Steel Associates
501 S. Main St.
Galena Park, TX 77547
Main Office:  713-921-1400
Main Fax:      713-921-4525
 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 10
Galena Park, TX 77547

Physical Address:
501 S. Main St.
Galena Park, TX 77547

Department Direct Line Direct Fax
Accounting (713)728-6770 (713)715-1204
Credit (713)728-6771 (713)881-9012
Sales (713)921-1400 (713)921-4525
Test Reports (713)728-6771 (713)881-9012

Main office:
501 South Main St
Galena Park, Texas 77547
Main line 713-921-1400

Mailing:
PO Box 10
Galena Park, Texas 77547


Sales:

Lisa Carson
Direct 832-890-7891
Fax 713-674-0929
lcarson@steelassociates.net

Mike Bruce
Direct 713-728-6774
Fax 713-715-5413
Mobile 832-692-6400
mbruce@steelassociates.net

Shannon Zillmer
Direct 713-545-6810
Fax 713-674-0929
szillmer@steelassociates.net

Jay Muscovalley
Direct 713-305-7182
Fax 713-674-0929
jmuscovalley@steelassociates.net

Steven Sondock
Direct 713-728-6776
Fax 713-844-8874
ssondock@steelassociates.net



Payables/Receivables:

Charlotte Hicks
Direct 713-921-1400
Fax 713-715-1204
chicks@steelassociates.net



MTRS:

Monica Soto
Office 713-921-1400
msoto@steelassociates.net



Warehouse:

Don Weir
Office 713-921-1400
dweir@steelassociates.net